Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-24
Just 1min from downtown, super convenient to locate. All of the trainers are knowledgeable & genuine with very flexible hours. Can work with your schedule and you can bring your kiddos with you while you workout!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-01
Great place to get a serious workout in. The owners are so helpful and knowledgable of health and wellness.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-20
Great facility, great trainers! Ask for Elias, he's awesome! I've been working out with him for almost two years. He really cares about his clients and listens to understand THEIR needs, but at the same time pushes you to be your best! After a rough day at work, going to Hero Performance for a great workout with a great crew is always a nice stress reliever! Go check them out!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-21
HP is a great please to get a workout. E.T, Geo & Emily are awesome coaches & make the boot camp classes very competitive. They make sure you get results! Love this gym.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-21
Good trainers who care about your overall development. Administration is not so good. They design the challenges for you to fail.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-21
This is a great place to get it in!! Awsome people, killer work out, and meal plans that actually work! Lost 18 lbs in 6 weeks and i owe it to the amazing family at Hero Performance.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-03-31
HP is a convenient location to get a great workout. Many options like an affordable membership, group clases, and even personal training! I highly recommend Vivian if you decide PT. Hands down, THE BEST! However, the only thing I’ve noticed is that it gets extremely hot upstairs, like a sauna. I would suggest more fans or just more air circulation upstairs. PLEASE!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-04
My name is Juan Saez i being overweight for 4 years of my life as time past by I didn’t like the person I was becoming so I knew I need to make a drastic change in my life. that’s when I decided to take the hero performance 6 weeks challenge , where I found the right trainers that push me , motivated me and more importantly keep me accountable for meeting my goals . I successfully loss 27 pounds , let me say that one more time I loss 27 pounds , my fitness journey is just beginning thank you so much to the great trainers at hero performance and Chris for convincing me to give the program a chance .
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-29
Amazing facility. Absolutely love it.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-29
I was very nervous about starting a new gym and this facility made me feel so welcomed! I appreciate all of the wonderful trainers and the owners, they are all willing to assist and help with all my fitness needs! Thank you!!!!